Home Living Doing Business Visiting Contact
 Commission Office

Autauga County Commissioner's

 Sid Thompson
 John L.Thrailkill
 Van Smith-Vice Chairman
 Jay Thompson-Chairman
 Larry Stoudemire

Commission Office Staff 334-358-6700 
135 N. Court Street, Suite B, Prattville, Al 36067

Treasurer/AdministratorSteve Golsan
Assistant Treasurer/AdministratorAudra Smith
Administrator Assistant

Tracy Davis

Accounts Payable ClerkRegina Mims

Charlotte Eason

Payroll AdministratorNaticia Hall


Sid Thompson  (334)365-0917 bthompsonpville@aol.com DISTRICT 1
  cell  (334)462-1526

John L. Thrailkillcell  (334)391-4089  Thrailkillbuilders@knology.net  DISTRICT 2

Van Smith  (205)755-6166  Van.Smith@autauga.comDISTRICT 3
 cell  (205)294-4828

Jay Thompson  (334)358-5375Jay.thompson@autauga.com  DISTRICT 4
  cell (334)296-2520

Larry Stoudemire   (334)365-1893lmstoudemire@hotmail.com DISTRICT 5
 cell  (334)296-8487






 Contact Information

Commission Office

Telephone: 334-358-6700

Fax: 334-361-3724


Commission meetings are the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 5:30 P.M. in the Commission Chambers.

135 N. Court St. Prattville, Al 36067


Bridge Replacements

Autauga County will be replacing 3 bridges on CR-85.  The first bridge is on CR-85 at the Pine Level Branch North of CR-104.  The work will begin on January 23, 2017 and should be completed by the end of April 2017.  The next two bridges, work will start after the first bridge is completed.  These two bridges are together on CR-85 at Mortar Creek near the RR tracks.


If you have any questions, please give us a call.

Engineering Department 334-361-3761